S. No.	List of students qual	ifving National le	val Evaninations			
5. No.		List of students qualifying National level Examinations				
	Name of the qualifying student	Year of Qualifying	Name of comptetetive examination			
1	Anshrita Srivastava	2022	CTET			
2	Yatharth Jaiswal	2022	CTET			
3	Debjaani Roy	2023	CTET			
4	Kritika Srivastava	2022	CTET			
5	Рооја	2022	CTET			
6	Jai Prakash Patel	2023	CTET			
7	Himanshu Giri	2022	CTET			
8	Shashikant Roy	2023	CTET			
9	Ruchika verma	2023	CTET			
10	Anurag Maurya	2023	CTET			
11	SHAIL SRIVASTAV	2022	CTET			
12	Pritam Gupta	2021	CTET			
13	AKASH TRIPATHI	2023	CTET			
14	Deepesh Jaisawal	2023	CTET			
15	Kanchan kumari	2023	CTET			
16	Km Diksha Verma	2022	CTET			
17	Shivam Kushwaha	2019	СТЕТ			
18	Ashutosh Maurya	2023	GATE			
	Adarsh Dubey	2023	GATE			
	Abhishek Kumar Jha	2023	GATE			
	Akshay Kumar Patel	2023	GATE			
	Rajput Siddharth	2023	ICAR AIEEA			
	Akash Singh Chandel	2023	ICAR AIEEA			
	Suraj Prasad	2023	ICAR AIEEA			
	Km. Amisha	2023	ICAR AIEEA			
26	Anjali Gupta	2019	ICMR			
	Adarsh Dubey	2023	IITK PhD			
	Ashutosh Maurya	2023	JAM			
	Saurabh Chaubey	2023	JAM			
	Sujata Maurya	2023	JAM			
	Sandeep Kumar Yadav	2023	JAM			
	Galafsha Siddiqui	2021	MANF			
	Dipti Maurya	2023	NET			
	Amod Rai	2023	NET			
	Galafsha Siddiqui	2023	NET			
	Shivam Kushwaha	2022	NET			
	ABHAY RAI	2023	Railway recruitment board 01/2018			
	Dipanshu Mishra	2023	SSC MTS 2021, UPSSSC LEKHPAL			
	List of students qua					
	Name of the qualifying student	Year of	Name of comptetetive examination			
S. No.		Qualifying				
1	ADITYA RAJ SINGH	2023	BIHAR STET			
	Mohammad Talib	2023	STET Exam Bihar			

Academic Year: 2021-22				
List of students qualifying National level Examinations				
S. No.	Name of the qualifying student	Year of	Name of comptetetive examination	
		Qualifying		
1	ZEBA AFREEN	2022	CTET	
2	Shivam jaiswal	2021	CTET	
3	Pragati pandey	2022	CTET	
4	Manisha Yadav	2021	CTET	
5	Renu Tiwari	2021	CTET	
6	Seema Yadav	2022	CTET	
7	Shivani Mishra	2021	CTET	
8	Soni Singh	2022	CTET	
9	Shubhanshu Yadav	2021	CTET	
10	Seema Yadav	2022	CTET, TET	
11	Arihant Singh	2022	ICAR AIEEA (PG)	
12	DIKSHA SINGH	2022	ICAR AIEEA (PG)	
13	PRADEEP KUMAR PATEL	2022	ICAR AIEEA (PG)	
14	ASHUTOSH KUMAR MAURYA	2023	ICAR AIEEA (PG)	
15	Mudit Pandey	2023	JAM	
16	Raghav Pandey	2023	JAM	
17	Km Pooja Prajapati	2022	CTET	
18	Brajesh upadhyay	2022	RRB NTPC(graduate)	
19	K M Sushila	2022	TET	
20	Arti Singh	2022	TET, CTET	
List of students qualifying State level Examinations				
S. No.	Name of the qualifying student	Year of	Name of comptatative examination	
		Qualifying	Name of comptetetive examination	
1	Brijmohan Gupta	2022	Stet ctet uptet	

	Academic Year: 2020-21				
List of students qualifying National level Examinations					
S. No.	Name of the qualifying student	Year of	Name of comptetetive		
4		Qualifying	examination		
1	Alka pal	2021	BHU		
2	Samvedana Singh	2021	CTET		
3	Abhishek Yadav	2021	CTET		
4	Ashok Kumar	2021	CTET		
5	Deepak Kumar Patel	2022	СТЕТ		
6	Prabhash Panday	2021	СТЕТ		
7	Vishnu Kumar Jais	2021	СТЕТ		
8	Vivek Singh Yadav	2021	CTET		
9	Shubham Kumar Gupta	2022	GATE		
10	Rakesh Kumar Nayak	2022	GATE		
11	Vaishali Raghuvanshi	2020	GATE		
12	Renuka Maurya	2022	GATE		
13	Rishabh Singh	2022	ICAR AIEEA (PG)		
14	Vikash Giri	2021	JAM		
15	Nitu Kumari	2021	JAM		
16	Abhishek Kumar Yadav	2021	NET		
17	Anamika Chaurasiya	2023	NET		
18	Renuka Maurya	2022	NET		
19	Abhyuday Raj Tiwari	2023	NVS		
20	DINESH YADAV	2023	RRB NTPC		
List of students qualifying State level Examinations					
S. No.	Name of the qualifying student	Year of Qualifying	Name of comptetetive examination		
1	ATUL Kumar Singh	2023	UP SUB INSPECTOR IN POLICE		

Academic Year: 2019-20				
	List of students qualifying National level Examinations			
S. No.	Name of the qualifying student	Year of Qualifying	Name of comptetetive examination	
1	Manish Kumar Patel	2019	CTET	
2	Mani Shankar	2021	CTET	
3	Om Prakash Patel	2019	CTET	
4	Praveen Kumar Pandey	2021	CTET	
5	Ramesh Kanaujiya	2021	CTET	
6	Divya Pandey	2022	GATE	
7	Ankita Singh	2023	GATE	
8	Priti Lata	2022	GATE	
9	Anjali Gupta	2019	GATE	
10	Ankita Singh	2020	JAM	
11	Mayank Shekhar Pandey	2022	NET	
12	Akanksha Kumari	2022	NET	
13	Ankita Singh	2023	NET	
14	Vandana Singh	2023	NET	
15	Aman Singh	2018	NET	
16	Priti Lata	2020	NET	
17	Anjali Gupta	2020	NET	
List of students qualifying State level Examinations				
S. No.	Name of the qualifying student	Year of Qualifying	Name of comptetetive examination	
1	Seva sadan	2021	U P TGT	

Academic Year: 2018-19					
	List of students qualifying National level Examinations				
S. No.	Name of the qualifying student	Year of	Name of comptetetive		
		Qualifying	examination		
1	SONA	2019	CTET		
2	Jitendra Maurya	2019	CTET		
3	Manish Kumar Shukla	2019	CTET		
4	Nitin Upadhyay	2021	CTET		
5	Abhishek Kumar Mishra	2019	CTET		
6	Devanand Gupta	2021	CTET		
7	Shweta Shukla	2022	CTET		
8	Twinkle Chaubey	2019	CTET		
9	Piyush Pandey	2022	GATE		
10	Asmita Rai	2021	GATE		
11	Shivani	2023	GATE		
12	Ashwini Kumar	2019	GATE		
13	Baldau Singh	2019	GATE		
14	Sneha Shukla	2020	GATE		
15	Rajesh Kumar Pandey	2021	JAM		
16	Asmita Rai	2022	NET		
17	Shweta Singh	2021	NET		
18	Shubham Gupta	2022	NET		
19	Anjali Srivastava	2021	NET		
20	Manoj Kumar	2018	NET		
21	Moni Tiwari	2019	NET		
22	Saurabh Singh	2018	NET		
23	Ranjeet Tiwari	2018	NET		
24	Ashwini Kumar	2019	NET		
25	Baldau Singh	2022	NET		
26	Shweta Sagar	2019	NET		
27	Sneha Shukla	2019	NET		