

Dated: 23.12.2022

## **RESULT OF NCC ENROLMENT (SD CADETS: 2022-23)**

provisionally selected for enrolment in NCC for academic year 2022-23. All these students are advised to report (along with two latest passport sized photographs) at the pared ground (College's Play ground) on 25.12.2022 (Sunday) at 11.00 am for further enrolment process.

SN	Name of Cadets	Father's Name	SN	Name of Cadets	Father's Name
1	ABHAY SINGH	INDRABHAN	27	ARYANSHU	PRAMOD PANDEY
2	SHASHI KANT PAL	ANAND PAL	28	NIRAJ PANDEY	RAVIKANT PANDEY
3	ARYAN YADAV	RAMDULAR YADAV	29	ABHISHEK KUMAR	UMASHANKAR
4	VIKASH PRAJAPATI	RAM BHAROSHE	30	PRIYANSHU YADAV	NARENDRA SINGH YADAV
5	TUSHAR KUMAR YADAV	MAHENDRA YADAV	31	SHRAVAN RAJBHAR	RAMBALI RAJBHAR
6	ANURAG PATEL	PARASH NATH	32	ADITYA SINGH	ABHAY NARAYAN
7	SINGH ABHISHEK	JAG MOHAN	33	MANISH SINGH	ARVIND SINGH
8	MD FA <mark>HIM</mark>	MD SHAMIM	34	SUBHAM KUMAR	SANJAY KUMAR
9	VIJAY <mark>KANT</mark> BHARDWAJ	HARILAL	35	AMAR KANT TRIPATHI	SHASHI KANT
10	SHUBHAM SINGH	JIUTBHAN SINGH	36	RAVI PATEL	RAM PRAKASH
11	REETESH KUMAR	RAJKISHOR SINGH	37	BHAVESH SINGH	SANJAY SINGH
12	AJIT YADAV	TEJ BAHADUR	38	SAURABH PATEL	OM PRAKASH PATEL
13	VARUN RAJ	RAJMOHAN SINGH	39	NEERAJ YADAV	RAMRAJ YADAV
14	SHUBHENDU SINGH	SAMRATH	40	HARSH SINGH	SHIVNATH SINGH
15	SHIVAM SINGH	SHAILENDRA SINGH	41	AMAN KUMAR SINGH	SATYENDRA KUMAR SINGH
16	HARSHIT THAKUR	JITENDRA	42	SASHANK PRAKASH	SUNIL KUMAR
17	NIKET TIWARI	MAHESH TIWARI	43	DEEPAK GOUND	SHITALA GOUND
18	ABHISEKH SINGH	SUNIL KUMAR SINGH	44	AJIT YADAV	DINA NATH
19	HARIOM SINGH	SANDEEP SINGH	45	ABHISEKH SHARMA	VINOD KUMAR SHARMA
20	AKASH PATEL	KAILASH NATH PATEL	46	ANKIT SINGH	AWADHESH
21	SHASHWAT RAI	LALLAN PRASAD YADAV	47	ANISH KUMAR	RAJ KUMAR GUPTA
22	RAJ SINGH	DHARMENDRA SINGH	48	SHIVAM RAJBHAR	RAMESH RAJBHAR
23	ARVIND YADAV	RAMNARESH YADAV	49	BRIJESH KUMAR	CHANDRA
24	SHIVAM TRIPATHI	AJAY TRIPATHI	50	KAUSHAL TIWARI	SANJAY TIWARI
25	SHUBHAM	RAJAN	51	ABHISEK PATEL	VIJAY KUMAR PATEL
26	RAGHU NANDAN	RAMAI RAM			

